- Before removing a Live Account, ensure all your trades are closed.
- You will also not be able to remove an account with a negative balance until the account/s have been brought back to a Zero balance.
Let's go through the process:
> Access the Accounts tab.
> Tap View on the Live Account you would like to delete.
> Tap on Delete Account to confirm.
Your account will now be deleted and will no longer be found in the Accounts tab.